icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-linkedin icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-people icon-speaker Google review
Temp outside
11
Temp inside
-5
Slopes
5
Open today
Closed
Webcam
Live
Show more
Scroll downhill
snowboard 4 weekse cursus

4-week snowboard course for adults

Includes ski pass
Starting at
170.50 p.p.
Book now

Learn snowboarding in 4 weeks

Participants from 13 years old can gain snowboarding skills at SnowWorld in 4 weeks. For every level!

  • 85 minutes lessons for 4 weeks
  • The same group every week
  • For all levels

Info

Age:
 
Adults
(from 13 years)
Duration per lesson: 85 minutes per week
Number of weeks 4 weeks
Number of students per instructor: 6
Levels
Beginner (no experience)
Intermediate (1 year of winter sports experience or 1 course followed)
Advanced (minimum 2 years of winter sports experience or 2 courses followed)

Start days & rates:

4-week course | October to December
 

STARTDATE

DAY

TIMES

PRICE

EQUIPMENT

1 October Thursday 18:00 & 19:30 € 139,50 € 52,-
24 October Saturday 8:30 & 11:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
25 October Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
26 October Monday  18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
29 October Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
7 November Saturday 8:30 & 11:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
8 November Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
9 November Monday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
12 November Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 € 52,-
21 November Saturday 8:30 & 11:00 € 186,- € 52,-
22 November Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 186,- € 52,-
23 November Monday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 186,- € 52,-
26 November Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 186,- € 52,-

The course takes place with at least 4 participants. 

4-week course | January - March
 

STARTDATE

DAY

TIMES

PRICE

EQUIPMENT

2 January  Saturday 8:30 & 11:00 € 193,75 €52,-
3 January  Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 193,75 €52,-
4 January   Monday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 193,75 €52,-
7 January  Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 193,75 €52,-
30 January - 3 week cours Saturday 8:30 & 11:00 € 145,30 € 39,-
31 January  - 3 week cours Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 145,30 € 39,-
1 February - 3 week cours Monday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 145,30 € 39,-
4 February - 3 week cours Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 145,30 € 39,-
6 March Saturday 11:00 € 170,50 €52,-
7 March Sunday 8:30 & 11:00 € 170,50 €52,-
8 March Monday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 €52,-
11 March Thursday 18:00, 19:30 & 21:00 € 170,50 €52,-

The course takes place with at least 4 participants.  

Slopes
Slope 1

Red slope

400 meters

Slope 2

Blue slope

400 meters

Fun park

200 meters

View the status of the park here

Slope 3

Green slope

60 meters

Slope 4

Blue slope

50 meters

Children's slope

Green slope

20 meters

Weather station
Temp outside
11
Temp inside
-5
Snow conditions
Fresh snow on all slopes
Opening hours
Snowworld Landgraaf
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Our catering facilities are closed until further notice.

 

Live webcam