Supervisory board


The Supervisory Board has the task of monitoring the Executive Board's policy and also monitoring general matters within the group. In addition, it will also advise the Executive Board. When carrying out their duties, the Supervisory Board members will focus on the interests of the SnowWorld group.

The Supervisory Board consists of the following members:

  • A.J. Bakker (m/1951)
  • P.P.F. de Vries (m/1967)
  • K. Hoffman (m/1968)
  • P. Bourgeois (m/1977)
  • F. Loncin (v/1974)